2011 Auctions

RESTAURANT & GAS BAR

GA FOODS CORP.
Start Date: Thursday, December 15, 2011

OILFIELD EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Core Energy Solution Inc
Start Date: Saturday, November 19, 2011

CANCELLED - FUTURE DEVELOPMENT /COMMERCIAL PROPERTY


Start Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011

FEEDLOT FIXTURES, EQUIPMENT & MACHINERY

R & H ENTERPRISES (Rick McIntyre)
Start Date: Saturday, October 29, 2011

UNRESERVED PROPERTY & MOBILE HOME

Selling in Conjuction w/ Fall Equipment Consignment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011

UNRESERVED LAND AUCTION

Harry Friesen Estate Selling in Conjunction w/Fall Equipment Consignment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Thursday, October 6, 2011

FARM & LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT AUCTION

MAX & OCE JONES (2J HERFORDS)
Start Date: Saturday, October 1, 2011

GREENHOUSE AUCTION

E & M WOODLAND FARM & GREENHOUSE - ED & MARIANN WASSENAAR
Start Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2011

AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SHOP

Dale's Automotive
Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2011

PRE-HARVEST EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT


Start Date: Saturday, September 10, 2011

HEATING, HVAC, GAS FITTING, PLUMBING,ELECTRICAL

KGH MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LTD.
Start Date: Thursday, August 25, 2011

UNRESERVED MOBILE HOME

Ernest Slang - #51 - 5210-65 Ave Olds, Alberta
Start Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2011

FREESTANDING GREENHOUSES, COMPONENTS, ACREAGE EQUIPMENT, VEHICLES

IOWALTA GARDENS (JOAN TANCOCK-POLINO)
Start Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2011

FORKLIFT, SHOP TOOLS & EQUIPMENT, OILFEILD MISC.

TOP OILFEILD RENTALS LTD
Start Date: Friday, June 24, 2011

PRE-SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT


Start Date: Saturday, June 18, 2011

GREENHOUSE AUCTION

GROWING GREEN PRODUCE LTD.
Start Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2011

WOOD WORKING TOOLS, SHOP TOOLS, OFFICE

Sadona Developments Inc. (Makers of Fine Cabinetry & Furniture)
Start Date: Thursday, May 26, 2011

FARM EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Bernie Boyden
Start Date: Saturday, May 7, 2011

22ND ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT


Start Date: Saturday, April 30, 2011

LACOMBE KINSMEN FUNDRAISING AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2011

FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 2, 2011

MACHINE SHOP EQUIPMENT & TOOLING

MARTIN CUTTING TOOLS INC.
Start Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2011

WOOD WORKING TOOLS, SHOP TOOLS, OFFICE


Start Date: Saturday, February 26, 2011

HANDY MAN SERVICES COMPANY DISPERAL

PEM-CO DIVERSIFIED HANDYMAN SERVICES
Start Date: Saturday, January 22, 2011

Upcoming Auctions

  • INNISFAIL LOCK & KEY, CORVETTES, RED DEER PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD, ESTATES & GUEST CONSIGNORS

      Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: 26514 Twp Rd 400, Blackfalds, AB
    • Location: Montgomery Auction Services Sales Centre
    •  
  • BAKERY EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.