2011 Auctions

SOLD

RESTAURANT & GAS BAR

GA FOODS CORP.
Start Date: Thursday, December 15, 2011

SOLD

OILFIELD EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Core Energy Solution Inc
Start Date: Saturday, November 19, 2011

SOLD

CANCELLED - FUTURE DEVELOPMENT /COMMERCIAL PROPERTY


Start Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011

SOLD

FEEDLOT FIXTURES, EQUIPMENT & MACHINERY

R & H ENTERPRISES (Rick McIntyre)
Start Date: Saturday, October 29, 2011

SOLD

UNRESERVED PROPERTY & MOBILE HOME

Selling in Conjuction w/ Fall Equipment Consignment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011

SOLD

UNRESERVED LAND AUCTION

Harry Friesen Estate Selling in Conjunction w/Fall Equipment Consignment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011

SOLD

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011

SOLD

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Thursday, October 6, 2011

SOLD

FARM & LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT AUCTION

MAX & OCE JONES (2J HERFORDS)
Start Date: Saturday, October 1, 2011

SOLD

GREENHOUSE AUCTION

E & M WOODLAND FARM & GREENHOUSE - ED & MARIANN WASSENAAR
Start Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2011

SOLD

AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SHOP

Dale's Automotive
Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2011

SOLD

PRE-HARVEST EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT


Start Date: Saturday, September 10, 2011

SOLD

HEATING, HVAC, GAS FITTING, PLUMBING,ELECTRICAL

KGH MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LTD.
Start Date: Thursday, August 25, 2011

SOLD

UNRESERVED MOBILE HOME

Ernest Slang - #51 - 5210-65 Ave Olds, Alberta
Start Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2011

SOLD

FREESTANDING GREENHOUSES, COMPONENTS, ACREAGE EQUIPMENT, VEHICLES

IOWALTA GARDENS (JOAN TANCOCK-POLINO)
Start Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2011

SOLD

FORKLIFT, SHOP TOOLS & EQUIPMENT, OILFEILD MISC.

TOP OILFEILD RENTALS LTD
Start Date: Friday, June 24, 2011

SOLD

PRE-SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT


Start Date: Saturday, June 18, 2011

SOLD

GREENHOUSE AUCTION

GROWING GREEN PRODUCE LTD.
Start Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2011

SOLD

WOOD WORKING TOOLS, SHOP TOOLS, OFFICE

Sadona Developments Inc. (Makers of Fine Cabinetry & Furniture)
Start Date: Thursday, May 26, 2011

SOLD

FARM EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Bernie Boyden
Start Date: Saturday, May 7, 2011

SOLD

22ND ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT


Start Date: Saturday, April 30, 2011

SOLD

LACOMBE KINSMEN FUNDRAISING AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2011

SOLD

FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 2, 2011

SOLD

MACHINE SHOP EQUIPMENT & TOOLING

MARTIN CUTTING TOOLS INC.
Start Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2011

SOLD

WOOD WORKING TOOLS, SHOP TOOLS, OFFICE


Start Date: Saturday, February 26, 2011

SOLD

HANDY MAN SERVICES COMPANY DISPERAL

PEM-CO DIVERSIFIED HANDYMAN SERVICES
Start Date: Saturday, January 22, 2011

Upcoming Auctions

No auctions listed at this time.

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.