2008 Auctions

Restaurant Equipment Dispersal, 150 +/- Diecast Collector Trucks & Cars, Office Equipment, Vehicles

GRUMPY'S RESTAURANT, & the ESTATE of RAY BENZ, Plus other GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2008

VEHICLES, TRACTOR, TOOLS, LUMBER, TOYS


Start Date: Saturday, November 22, 2008

par-T-golf AUCTION


Start Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Jack Statham Farm Equipment Auction (Statham Industries Ltd.)


Start Date: Saturday, November 15, 2008

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Friday, October 24, 2008

CRAWLER, MACHINERY, VEHICLES, TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD, COLLECTABLES

MABEL & (CHRIS) RODWELL
Start Date: Saturday, September 20, 2008

BAKERY EQUIPMENT & BUSINESS DISPERSAL

LACOMBE BAKERY
Start Date: Friday, September 12, 2008

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, September 6, 2008

GRAIN STORAGE BINS, FUEL TANKS

LAWRENCE TOMALTY
Start Date: Friday, August 15, 2008

TRACTORS, GRAIN TRUCK, MACHINERY, SHOP TOOLS

Don & Trudy Nicks
Start Date: Friday, August 15, 2008

MEAT EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, YARD CARE


Start Date: Thursday, August 7, 2008

Shop Tools & Equipment, Bobcat, Trucks, Boat, Blacksmithing

Adrien & Louise Trudeau
Start Date: Friday, June 27, 2008

Bingo Hall Equipment Dispersal

Wetaskiwin Bingo Station (Wetaskiwin Developments, Ltd.)
Start Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Grain Truck, Stock Trailer, Grain Bins, Feed Mill & Leg

Unity Farms (Randy & Suzanne Wildeboer)
Start Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Annual Summer Equipment Consignment


Start Date: Saturday, June 21, 2008

Farm Machinery, Trucks & Trailers, Cattle, Hay, Tools & Antiques

Estate of Robert B. Wilson
Start Date: Saturday, June 14, 2008

Machinery, Vehicles, Livestock Equipment, Lawn and Garden, Antique and Collectables

(Harland Geiger Estate) & Joanne Geiger
Start Date: Saturday, June 7, 2008

SOLD

Mobile Home

5/10/2008

SOLD

Consignment

5/10/2008

SOLD

19th Annual Spring Equipment Consignment

4/19/2008

SOLD

Farm

Gerry Bell

4/19/2008

SOLD

Meat Plant Dispersal

Goldridge Meats Corp.

4/12/2008

SOLD

Pre-Renovation Liquidation

Golden Circle Senior Resource Center

3/07/2008

SOLD

Unreserved Welding and Fabrication Shop

Eagle Ridge Welding, Ltd.

2/26/2008

SOLD

Unreserved Auction

O-Tech Production Services

2/22/2008

SOLD

Meats, Restaurant, Bakery Equipment

2/19/2008

SOLD

Pizza Equipment

Milano's Pizza

1/29/2008

SOLD

Equipment

1/26/2008

Upcoming Auctions

  • BIG CAT CUSTOMS AUTOBODY SHOP DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: Big Cat Customs Inc.
    • Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: #20 Sylvaire Close B
    • Location: Sylvan Lake
    •  
  • Le Vasseur Woodwork Custom Cabinet, Acreage, & Household Dispersal

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: Alhambra, AB, Clearwater County
    • Location: Alhambra
    •  
  • KENNETH WADDELL ESTATE AUCTION - TRUCK, CAR, TRACTORS, FIRE WOOD PROCESSOR, TOOLS, ETC.

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: Red Deer County, AB
    •  
  • FARM AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF BARRY LAWRENCE

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
    •  
  • VINYL FENCING COMPANY DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: QUIK-WAY SHELTERS & VINYL FENCING LTD.
    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 PM MST
    • Address: 126 POPLAR STREET
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.