2022 Auctions

VINYL FENCING COMPANY DISPERSAL

QUIK-WAY SHELTERS & VINYL FENCING LTD.
Start Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 PM MST

FARM AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF BARRY LAWRENCE


Start Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

KENNETH WADDELL ESTATE AUCTION - TRUCK, CAR, TRACTORS, FIRE WOOD PROCESSOR, TOOLS, ETC.


Start Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Le Vasseur Woodwork Custom Cabinet, Acreage, & Household Dispersal


Start Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

BIG CAT CUSTOMS AUTOBODY SHOP DISPERSAL

Big Cat Customs Inc.
Start Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Nathan Brooks Acreage Dispersal Auction


Start Date: Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

2022 Spring Equipment Consignment Auction


Start Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 9:29:00 AM MST

INDUSTRIAL TOOL & EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

BAKERY ON 27 DISPERSAL AUCTION


Start Date: Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

RIMBEY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL ONLINE FUNDRAISING AUCTION


Start Date: Friday, March 4, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 7:00:00 PM MST

ACREAGE RELOCATION DISPERSAL AUCTION AND LOCK & KEY EQUIPMENT


Start Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Upcoming Auctions

  • BIG CAT CUSTOMS AUTOBODY SHOP DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: Big Cat Customs Inc.
    • Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: #20 Sylvaire Close B
    • Location: Sylvan Lake
    •  
  • Le Vasseur Woodwork Custom Cabinet, Acreage, & Household Dispersal

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: Alhambra, AB, Clearwater County
    • Location: Alhambra
    •  
  • KENNETH WADDELL ESTATE AUCTION - TRUCK, CAR, TRACTORS, FIRE WOOD PROCESSOR, TOOLS, ETC.

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: Red Deer County, AB
    •  
  • FARM AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF BARRY LAWRENCE

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
    •  
  • VINYL FENCING COMPANY DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: QUIK-WAY SHELTERS & VINYL FENCING LTD.
    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 PM MST
    • Address: 126 POPLAR STREET
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.