2022 Auctions

CLIVE FCSS FUNDRAISING ONLINE AUCTION

CLIVE FCSS FUNDRAISING ONLINE AUCTION
Start Date: Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 12:00:00 PM MST
End Date: Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 5:00:00 PM MST

PINE LAKE ACREAGE DISPERSAL- TOOLS, ACREAGE EQUIP. BOAT, INDUSTRIAL SEWING EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, AMAZON RETURNS


Start Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

LACOMBE U18 ROCKETS FUNDRAISING ONLINE AUCTION

LACOMBE U18 ROCKETS FUNDRAISING ONLINE AUCTION
Start Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 8:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2022 @ 5:00:00 PM MST

2022 Fall Equipment Consignment


Start Date: Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

MACHINE SHOP DISPERSAL - CAN-RAPID LTD.

CAN-RAPID LTD.
Start Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

LITTLE HOUSE OF NEON BUSINESS SURPLUS LIQUIDATION


Start Date: Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

ENVIRO HAZMAT - BARRY & ALLIE LESIUK ACREAGE & BUSINESS DISPERSAL


Start Date: Friday, September 30, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

KEY COMPOSITE IND. TOOL & EQUIP. DISPERSAL W/ GUEST CONSIGNORS

KEY COMPOSITE IND. & DAVE SHEILDS
Start Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

FOOD PRODUCTION FACILITY CLOSURE


Start Date: Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

DAN EGELAND & PAT CHAPMAN ACREAGE DISPERSAL

DAN EGELAND & PAT CHAPMAN
Start Date: Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

VINYL FENCING COMPANY DISPERSAL

QUIK-WAY SHELTERS & VINYL FENCING LTD.
Start Date: Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

POLICE THEFT RECOVERY W/ GUEST CONSIGNORS

POLICE THEFT RECOVERY
Start Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Bill MacKenzie & Darleen Miller-MacKenzie - ANTIQUE FARM EQUIP., LAWN MOWERS, TOOLS, EQUIP.


Start Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

BIG BEND MARKET – BUSINESS REALIGNMENT AUCTION

Big Bend Market
Start Date: Monday, July 18, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

June Equipment and Tool Consignment Auction


Start Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

FARM AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF BARRY LAWRENCE


Start Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

KENNETH WADDELL ESTATE AUCTION - TRUCK, CAR, TRACTORS, FIRE WOOD PROCESSOR, TOOLS, ETC.


Start Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Le Vasseur Woodwork Custom Cabinet, Acreage, & Household Dispersal


Start Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

BIG CAT CUSTOMS AUTOBODY SHOP DISPERSAL

Big Cat Customs Inc.
Start Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Nathan Brooks Acreage Dispersal Auction


Start Date: Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

2022 Spring Equipment Consignment Auction


Start Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 9:29:00 AM MST

INDUSTRIAL TOOL & EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

BAKERY ON 27 DISPERSAL AUCTION


Start Date: Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

RIMBEY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL ONLINE FUNDRAISING AUCTION


Start Date: Friday, March 4, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 7:00:00 PM MST

ACREAGE RELOCATION DISPERSAL AUCTION AND LOCK & KEY EQUIPMENT


Start Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Upcoming Auctions

  • JUNE EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

      Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Auction Start: Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction End: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: 26514 Twp Rd 400, Blackfalds, AB
    • Location: Montgomery Auction Services Sales Centre
  • GREAT WHITE FOAM Co. - EPS FOAM HANDLING EQUIP., FORKLIFT, C-CAN'S, FABRIC BUILDING

    • Consigned by: Great White Foam Co.
    • Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Auction Start: Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction End: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: NW Corner of Hwy 2 & Hwy 53 Ponoka, Alberta
    • Location: NW Corner of Hwy 2 & Hwy 53 Ponoka, Alberta
  • FARM EQUIP., VEHICLES, RECREATION VEHICLES, SADDLES, ANTIQUES & MORE

    • Consigned by: MARJORIE BYSTERVELD & ESTATE of BARRY BYSTERVELD
    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: 24110-TWP RD 370 RED DEER COUNTY
    • Location: Delburne, ALBERTA
  • SCOTT & SYLVIA JARDINE CONSTRUCTION BUSINESS EQUIP. & TOOL DISPERSAL

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: 26514 Twp Rd 400, Blackfalds, AB
    • Location: Montgomery Auction Services Sales Centre
  • FALL CONSIGNMENT EQUIPMENT AUCTION

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: 26514 Twp Rd 400, Blackfalds, AB
    • Location: Montgomery Auction Services Sales Centre
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.