2013 Auctions

WELDING & FABRICATING SHOP DISPERSAL

LACOMBE WELDING & MACHINE
Start Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2013

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD, ANTIQUES


Start Date: Saturday, November 23, 2013

TRUCKS, EXCAVATOR, TRAILERS, C-CANS, TOOLS, OFFICE

NRG Pipeline
Start Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2013

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Saturday, November 2, 2013

LIQUIDATION OF SURPLUS MACHINE SHOP ASSETS

MITEY TITAN INDUSTRIES INC.
Start Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2013

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 19, 2013

ANTIQUES, TOOLS, VEHICLES

Jack & Donna Mullaney & Guest Consignors
Start Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013

HUNTING, FISHING & CAMPING EQUIPMENT LIQUIDATION

Timber Creek Outdoors Ltd.
Start Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013

GREENHOUSES, FARM & 3PT EQUIPMENT, GRAIN BINS,SKID STEER, SHOP TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD

SUNTAIRA GROWERS INC.
Start Date: Saturday, September 7, 2013

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT & LEASEHOLD DISPERSAL

KELSEY'S RESTAURANT & LOUNGE
Start Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2013

VEHICLES, C-CANS, RV'S, TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD, ANTIQUE DISPERSAL

JEANETTE OGILVIE, ZIELKE & GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Saturday, August 10, 2013

TRACTORS HAYING TILLAGE LIVESTOCK EQUIP. GRAIN BINS

ESTATE of ALLAN CALKINS
Start Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2013

WELDING & MACHINE SHOP DISPERSAL

RTM WELDING & MACHINE
Start Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2013

STEEL BUILDING FRAME WORK, SURPLUS ASSETS, LEASEHOLDS

GARY MOE HYUNDAI
Start Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2013

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013

HOUSEHOLD & TOOL AUCTION

Don & Jackie Ball
Start Date: Saturday, June 15, 2013

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Dave Hopkins
Start Date: Saturday, June 8, 2013

HOT TUBS, PLAYHOUSES, CABINS, PATIO, VEHICLES

HARBOUR SPA
Start Date: Saturday, June 1, 2013

PLUMBING & HEATING INVENTORY & EQUIPMENT

CENTRAL PLUMBING & HEATING
Start Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

24TH ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 27, 2013

LACOMBE KINSMEN 28TH ANNUAL ADVERTISERS AUCTION

KINSMEN CLUB OF LACOMBE
Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2013

FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 6, 2013

FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION

JUICE JUNKEEZ
Start Date: Friday, April 5, 2013

COMMERCIAL RETAIL BUILDING & REAL ESTATE

JUICE JUNKEEZ
Start Date: Friday, April 5, 2013

TRUCKS, SHOP TOOLS & EQUIPMENT, SPECIALTY TOOLS, ELECTRICAL STOCK, OILFIELD INSTRUMENTATION STOCK

DELTA CONTROLS (ROCKY) LTD.
Start Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2013

SURPLUS EQUIPMENT & ASSET DISPERSAL

MGM Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.
Start Date: Saturday, March 2, 2013

SHEET METAL EQUIPMENT, SHOP TOOLS, VEHICLES, TOYS, MISC


Start Date: Saturday, February 23, 2013

PLUMBING & HEATING INVENTORY, TOOLS, SERVICE VEHICLES

C. SIMMONS MECHANICAL INC.
Start Date: Thursday, February 21, 2013

DECEMBER & CHRISTMAS SEASON BUSINESS HOURS


Start Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Upcoming Auctions

  • BIG CAT CUSTOMS AUTOBODY SHOP DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: Big Cat Customs Inc.
    • Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: #20 Sylvaire Close B
    • Location: Sylvan Lake
    •  
  • Le Vasseur Woodwork Custom Cabinet, Acreage, & Household Dispersal

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: Alhambra, AB, Clearwater County
    • Location: Alhambra
    •  
  • KENNETH WADDELL ESTATE AUCTION - TRUCK, CAR, TRACTORS, FIRE WOOD PROCESSOR, TOOLS, ETC.

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: Red Deer County, AB
    •  
  • FARM AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF BARRY LAWRENCE

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
    •  
  • VINYL FENCING COMPANY DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: QUIK-WAY SHELTERS & VINYL FENCING LTD.
    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 PM MST
    • Address: 126 POPLAR STREET
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.