2019 Auctions

TIMED AUCTION - ESTATE TOOLS, HOBBY TRAIN COLLECTION, COMPACT TRACTOR, RV, VEHICLES, SIDE BY SIDES, FR COVERALLS

MONTGOMERY AUCTION SERVICES SALES CENTRE, BLACKFALDS
Start Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 10:00:00 AM MST

DC Environmental Services, Auction Equipment, Lawn & Garden timed Auction


Start Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019

Surplus Tool & Shop Dispersal Auction

Alberta Highway Services Ltd.
Start Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Greenhouse Dispersal Auction

Country Road Greenhouses Inc.
Start Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019

SURPLUS PORTABLE BUILDINGS/BARNS, COMPACT TRACTOR, TOOLS

ROCKY RIDGE & CO
Start Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019

Oilfield Shop Tools & Equipment, Side X Side, C-Cans, Police Seizure


Start Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019

TIMED ON-LINE ONLY UNRESERVED LAND AUCTION

SELLING ON BEHALF of MNP LTD. LICENSED INSOLVENCY TRUSTEE
Start Date: Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 12:00:00 PM MST

OILFIELD & SHOP TOOLS & EQUIPMENT, STORAGE CONTAINERS,

Harpoon Energy
Start Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

TIMED ON-LINE COMMERCIAL FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

JOINT FARM EQUIPMENT & GRAIN STORAGE AUCTION

ESTATE OF ROBERT KNIGHT & LYALL & LINDA KNIGHT
Start Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019

WELDING & MACHINE SHOP

HAROLD SCHILLING
Start Date: Saturday, May 25, 2019

2019 Lacombe & District 4-H Show & Sale

Lacombe & District 4-H Clubs
Start Date: Monday, May 13, 2019

TIMED AUCTION - COMMERCIAL FOOD EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL (selling in conjunction w/Saddle Making Timed Auction)


Start Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

TIMED AUCTION - SADDLE MAKING & LEATHER TOOLS DISPERSAL - DIE CAST TOYS, GUITAR, ANTIQUES - NEW WESTERN WEAR & CLOTHING


Start Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

30th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019

ADVERTISER'S FUND RAISING AUCTION

Lacombe Kinsmen
Start Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019

DAVE CARLYLE FARM AUCTION

DAVE CARLYLE
Start Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

MEAT & BUTCHER EQUIPMENT AUCTION

THE MEAT SHOP on MAIN
Start Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019

TIMED AUCTION - SURPLUS COMMERCIAL COVERALL COMPANY & FRAME RACK & BODY SHOP EQUIPMENT


Start Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Upcoming Auctions

  • BIG CAT CUSTOMS AUTOBODY SHOP DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: Big Cat Customs Inc.
    • Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: #20 Sylvaire Close B
    • Location: Sylvan Lake
    •  
  • Le Vasseur Woodwork Custom Cabinet, Acreage, & Household Dispersal

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: Alhambra, AB, Clearwater County
    • Location: Alhambra
    •  
  • KENNETH WADDELL ESTATE AUCTION - TRUCK, CAR, TRACTORS, FIRE WOOD PROCESSOR, TOOLS, ETC.

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: Red Deer County, AB
    •  
  • FARM AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF BARRY LAWRENCE

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
    •  
  • VINYL FENCING COMPANY DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: QUIK-WAY SHELTERS & VINYL FENCING LTD.
    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 PM MST
    • Address: 126 POPLAR STREET
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.