2021 Auctions

APRIL 2021 SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Fibreglass Business Relocation Dispersal, Trucks, Tools ETC.


Start Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

FOOD & COFFEE EQUIPMENT, ANTIQUES, COLLECTABLES, AMISH CARRIAGE

GOOD EARTH COFFEE HOUSE & BAKERY CO. & GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

Rimbey Christian School Online Fundraising Auction

Rimbey Christian School
Start Date: Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM MST

SOLD

BARE LOT IN MIRROR, VINTAGE RESTORED JOHN DEERE & CATERPILLAR CRAWLERS, JD FARM & CONSTRUCTION TOYS & MEMORABILIA, FIBERGLASS BUSINESS DISPERSAL

DAN BEACH & GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

POLICE THEFT RECOVERY, TRAILERS, SHOP EQUIPMENT & TOOLS

VARIOUS GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Upcoming Auctions

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.