2020 Auctions

SOLD

ON-LINE ONLY INTERNET ACREAGE EQUIPMENT, BUILDINGS, SHOP TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD

KELLY & DIANNE TUCKER & OTHER CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

ON-LINE INTERNET FUND RAISING AUCTION

RIMBEY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
Start Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 7:00:00 PM MST

SOLD

2-Day ON-LINE TIMED - COMPLETE OILFIELD EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

KING OILFIELD CONTRACTING INC.
Start Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

ON-LINE TIMED - GARDEN DECOR, STOCK PANELS, LUMBER, VEHICLES, ELECTRICAL CO. DISPERSAL


Start Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

RED DEER HOSPICE 'NIGHT AT THE RACES' *CANCELLED*

RED DEER HOSPICE SOCIETY
Start Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020

SOLD

TIMED AUCTION - VEHICLES, RV, ATV, IND. HEATERS, TOOLS


Start Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

LACOMBE KINSMEN FUNDRAISER AUCTION

LACOMBE KINSMEN CLUB
Start Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Upcoming Auctions

No auctions listed at this time.

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.