2015 Auctions

SOLD

POWER TONGS, LAYDOWN MACHINES, TRUCKS, TRAILERS, SHOP EQUIP.

CANTECH TUBULAR SERVICES LTD.
Start Date: Friday, November 27, 2015

SOLD

SIGN MAKING SHOP AUCTION

SIGNS NOW RED DEER
Start Date: Friday, November 20, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

Store Smart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, November 16, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, November 9, 2015

SOLD

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 24, 2015

SOLD

OUTDOOR SPORTS & FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015

SOLD

Oil & Gas Testing Equipment

SHALLOW WELL ENTERPRISES LTD.
Start Date: Thursday, October 15, 2015

SOLD

Surplus Equipment Dispersal

Pumps & Pressure
Start Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015

SOLD

*FARM & ACREAGE EQUIPMENT *RED ANGUS COWS* ANTIQUES *HOUSEHOLD AUCTION

GEORGE GAUDIN
Start Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015

SOLD

Surplus Equipment Dispersal

ALBERTA DOWNS RACING
Start Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015

SOLD

*Trucks*Farm Equip. *JD Tractor & Machinery Collection* Livestock Equip.*

(IVAN) & JANET JANSSEN
Start Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, August 17, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, August 17, 2015

SOLD

Unreserved Machine and Grinding Shop Dispersal

CARDINAL TOOL COMPANY LTD.
Start Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015

SOLD

Acreage Tractor, 3 Pt Hitch, Vehicles, Shop Tools,

(AUREY) & MARIANNE CARTER
Start Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015

SOLD

COMMERCIAL FOOD EQUIPMENT


Start Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015

SOLD

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015

SOLD

WOOD WORKING TOOLS

Estate of Mertie McGrandle
Start Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015

SOLD

FARM EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL AUCTION

GORDON MORRICAL
Start Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015

SOLD

CANCELLED Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, June 15, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2015

SOLD

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT AUCTION

PENNY & (LLOYD) STEPHENSON
Start Date: Saturday, May 30, 2015

SOLD

Auto Body & Auto Equipment

Classic Dream Machine
Start Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015

SOLD

POLICE, FIRE & EMS CLOTHING, RCMP SEIZURE ITEMS AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015

SOLD

Lacombe Kinsman 31st Annual Charity Auction

Lacombe Kinsmen
Start Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015

SOLD

FARM EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL AUCTION

TAIL CREEK FARMS LTD. Greg & Bob Keller
Start Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015

SOLD

ESTATE FARM DISPERSAL AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015

SOLD

26th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTON


Start Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015

SOLD

WAREHOUSE & EQUIPMENT HANDLING

ATR Manufacturing Inc.
Start Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, March 9, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, March 2, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction - Cancelled

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, February 9, 2015

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction - Cancelled

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, February 9, 2015

Upcoming Auctions

No auctions listed at this time.

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.