2016 Auctions

CHAIN LINK, ORNAMENTAL IRON, VINYL, WOOD & SECURITY FENCING

THE FENCE STORE
Start Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

COMMERCIAL FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016

SIGN MAKING SHOP AUCTION - DIGITAL PRINTING CUT VINYL SIGN MAKING SCREEN PRINTING

DOMINION GRAPHICS
Start Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 15, 2016

FORKLIFTS TRUCKS LUMBER NEW INVENTORY AUCTION

B.P. PLYWOODS LTD.
Start Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

SURPLUS INDUSTRIAL RENTAL EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

THE CAT RENTAL STORE
Start Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

MEAT & DELI EQUIPMENT AUCTION

T-BONES SPECIALTY FOODS INC.
Start Date: Saturday, September 24, 2016

2013 Dodge Charger STX 4 Door Sedan

Selling In Conjunction with Action Rentals Auction
Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016

RENTAL EQUIPMENT STORE DISPERSAL

ACTION RENTALS (Sundre Division)
Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 18, 2016

LARGE MODERN FARM EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Lorcam Farming Ltd. (Lorne & Bonnie Cameron)
Start Date: Friday, June 10, 2016

TRUCK, WOOD WORKING & MECHANICAL TOOL DISPERSAL

Estate of Leo Fraser & Guest Consignors
Start Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING SHOP LIQUIDATION

CAN-AIR HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING LTD.
Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016

FARM EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL AUCTION

ASPELUND ANGUS FARM - SELLING IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION
Start Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016

27th Spring Annual Equipment Consignment Auction


Start Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016

Restaurant Equipment Dispersal

CIRCUIT CAFE & CATERING
Start Date: Friday, April 15, 2016

Kinsmen 32nd Annual CHARITY AUCTION

Lacombe Kinsmen
Start Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2016

HEAVY INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT, TRUCKS

CAT AUCTION SERVICES LTD.
Start Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2016

RENTAL EQUIPMENT & SURPLUS ASSETS

THE CAT RENTAL STORE
Start Date: Saturday, March 26, 2016

Counter Top Millworking Shop Dispersal

COUNTERSCAPES
Start Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

COMMERICAL FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, February 20, 2016

TEXTILE SCREENPRINTING EQUIPMENT

TEXTILE SCREENPRINTING EQUIPMENT
Start Date: Saturday, February 20, 2016

**AUCTION CANCELLED**

PEAK FITNESS ATHLETIC TRAINING CENTRE
Start Date: Saturday, January 23, 2016

Upcoming Auctions

  • INNISFAIL LOCK & KEY, CORVETTES, RED DEER PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD, ESTATES & GUEST CONSIGNORS

      Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: 26514 Twp Rd 400, Blackfalds, AB
    • Location: Montgomery Auction Services Sales Centre
    •  
  • BAKERY EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.