2024 Auctions

FALL CONSIGNMENT EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

PRE-HARVEST EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Barb & (Dave) Hoybak - Farm & Acreage Auction


Start Date: Thursday, May 23, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

35th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION - 2024


Start Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

2024 RIMBEY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL ONLINE FUNDRAISING AUCTION

RIMBEY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 7:00:00 PM MST

HI-TECH SIGN & GRAPHICS BUSINESS DISPERSAL

TBA
Start Date: Thursday, April 4, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

PIPE PRESSURE WELDING FABRICATION SHOP – Business Realignment Dispersal


Start Date: Thursday, April 4, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

NORSEMAN PROTECTIVE SOLUTIONS WELDING SHOP DISPERSAL


Start Date: Thursday, April 4, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

EQUIPMENT, IMPLEMENT, & TOOL AUCTION


Start Date: Thursday, February 29, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Barb & (Dave) Hoybak - Toy Collections, G-Scale & HO Scale Trains


Start Date: Thursday, February 22, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

POLICE THEFT RECOVERY W/ GUEST CONSIGNORS


Start Date: Thursday, January 25, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

LACOMBE U18 ROCKETS FUNDRAISING ONLINE AUCTION


Start Date: Monday, January 15, 2024 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, January 18, 2024 @ 6:00:00 PM MST

Upcoming Auctions

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.