2021 Auctions

BAKERY EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

BLACK FOREST GERMAN BAKERY
Start Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

INNISFAIL LOCK & KEY, CORVETTES, RED DEER PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD, ESTATES & GUEST CONSIGNORS


Start Date: Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

ESTATE OF LYNNE CARSON


Start Date: Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

ROUND BALES OF HAY, POLICE THEFT RECOVERY, SHOP EQUIPMENT, TOOLS & GUEST CONSIGNORS


Start Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Fluid Experts Red Deer Relocation Dispersal


Start Date: Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Lawrence & Ramona Stewart Dispersal Auction


Start Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

INDUSTRIAL SURPLUS & MEDICAL EQUIPMENT, PIPE & STEEL, CARS, TRUCKS, RESTORED BUGGIES, WHEEL WRIGHT EQUIPMENT, ACREAGE ITEMS, TOOLS


Start Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

CLIFF OAK DISPERSAL AUCTION- Other Consignors Include; Lending Institutions, Banks & Private Consignors


Start Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Bill & Pat Allen Acreage Dispersal Auction


Start Date: Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 9:29:00 AM MST

ANTIQUE MALL RED DEER INC. - LIQUIDATION


Start Date: Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

MORLEY DELL WOODWORKING AND GUEST CONSIGNORS


Start Date: Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Friday, August 6, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

ONLINE TIMED ACREAGE EQUIP., TOOL, HOUSEHOLD DISPERSAL

RICHARD & GLORIA LEMIEUX
Start Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Red Deer Rotary Club Donation Auction

Red Deer Rotary Club
Start Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Friday, June 25, 2021 @ 5:00:00 PM MST

Complete Bodyshop Dispersal

Trophy Collision Ltd.
Start Date: Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SEVEN STAR RANCH - FARM & RANCH EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL AUCTION

SEVEN STAR RANCH LTD.
Start Date: Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

WILSON TONG SERVICE EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

VERNON BROWN - ANTIQUE EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

VERNON BROWN
Start Date: Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

JOHN NEWSHAM ACREAGE DISPERSAL & GUEST CONSIGNORS- SKID STEER, TRACTOR, TRAILERS, TOW TRUCK, RV


Start Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

HEAVY DUTY MECHANICAL SHOP EQUIPMENT - PICKER TRUCK, VEHICLES, ACREAGE EQUIPMENT


Start Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

LIGHT POLE INTERNATIONAL CORP. & GUEST CONSIGNOR


Start Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

ESTATE OF MYRLE HILMAN


Start Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

VINTAGE & ANTIQUE SEEDING & HARVESTING EQUIPMENT, KEN POHL DISPERAL


Start Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

APRIL 21-27&28, 2021 SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

Estate of Myrle Hilman, Lightpole International, Ken Pohl, & Guest Consignors
Start Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

WOODWORKING TOOLS, SHOP EQUIPMENT, FIBREGLASS BUSINESS RELOCATION DISPERAL, COLLECTABLES


Start Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

FOOD & COFFEE EQUIPMENT, ANTIQUES, COLLECTABLES, AMISH CARRIAGE

GOOD EARTH COFFEE HOUSE & BAKERY CO. & GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Rimbey Christian School Online Fundraising Auction

Rimbey Christian School
Start Date: Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM MST

BARE LOT IN MIRROR, VINTAGE RESTORED JOHN DEERE & CATERPILLAR CRAWLERS, JD FARM & CONSTRUCTION TOYS & MEMORABILIA, FIBERGLASS BUSINESS DISPERSAL

DAN BEACH & GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

POLICE THEFT RECOVERY, TRAILERS, SHOP EQUIPMENT & TOOLS

VARIOUS GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

Upcoming Auctions

  • INNISFAIL LOCK & KEY, CORVETTES, RED DEER PUBLIC SCHOOL BOARD, ESTATES & GUEST CONSIGNORS

      Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: 26514 Twp Rd 400, Blackfalds, AB
    • Location: Montgomery Auction Services Sales Centre
    •  
  • BAKERY EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.