2009 Auctions

SOLD

INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICAL & OILFIELD INSTRUMENTATION AUCTION


Start Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2009

SOLD

QUALITY HOUSEHOLD,TRACTOR,SHOP EQUIPMENT


Start Date: Saturday, November 21, 2009

SOLD

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT

FEATURING OVER 150 CONTRIBUTORS
Start Date: Saturday, October 24, 2009

SOLD

WELDING SHOP EQUIPMENT DIPERAL

ADVANCED WELDING & FABRICATION LTD
Start Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2009

SOLD

FARM EQUIPMENT, ANTIQUE VEHICLES & HORSE DRAWN EQUIPMENT, TOOLS & MISC

ANDREW & SHIRLEY NEILSEN
Start Date: Saturday, October 3, 2009

SOLD

Welding & Fabrication, Machine Shop & Forklifts

BRAYMO CORP & NORBERT BRAYMO
Start Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2009

SOLD

POOL TABLES, COIN OPERATED VIDEO & ARCADE GAMES, JUKE BOXES, KIDDIES COIN OPERATED RIDES

Bow Corp Distributing O/A Red Deer Billiards
Start Date: Saturday, September 26, 2009

SOLD

WELDING & FABRICATION SHOP

NATIONAL METAL PRODUCTS
Start Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2009

SOLD

PRE HARVEST EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT

FEATURING OVER 150 CONTRIBUTORS
Start Date: Saturday, August 29, 2009

SOLD

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT, HOUSEHOLD, TOOLS

HELEN WEISENBURGER /ESTATE of LLOYD WEISENBURGER
Start Date: Friday, August 21, 2009

SOLD

VIDEO/DVD STORE DISPERSAL, OFFICE EQUIPMENT, POLICE SIEZURE ITEMS


Start Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2009

SOLD

MUFFLER SHOP DISPERSAL

NORTH HILL MUFFLER & BRAKE SHOP LTD.
Start Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2009

SOLD

MACHINE SHOP

TLW MACHINE (Selling in conjunction with Talsma's Welding)
Start Date: Friday, June 26, 2009

SOLD

TALSMA'S WELDING LTD

Talsma's Welding Ltd
Start Date: Friday, June 26, 2009

SOLD

EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT

FEATURING OVER 190 CONTRIBUTORS
Start Date: Saturday, June 20, 2009

SOLD

OUTLAW EXTREME SPORTS LTD

Outlaw Extreme Sports Ltd
Start Date: Saturday, June 13, 2009

SOLD

EXERCISE & FITNESS CLUB EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Beauty & the Beast
Start Date: Saturday, June 6, 2009

SOLD

Farm & Logging Equipment

Cyril Cech Estate
Start Date: Saturday, May 23, 2009

SOLD

STATIONERY & COPY STORE AUCTION

Stationery & Copy Den Ltd 0/a Rocky Office Pro
Start Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2009

SOLD

SHEET METAL SHOP DISPERSAL

SYLVAN MECHANICAL
Start Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2009

SOLD

FARM EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

CLETUS BEIER
Start Date: Saturday, May 2, 2009

SOLD

LARRY LEE BENEFIT AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2009

SOLD

Farm Equipment Dispersal

Ken R. Long & Ted Long
Start Date: Saturday, April 18, 2009

SOLD

20th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT

MORE THAN 150 CONTRIBUTORS
Start Date: Saturday, April 18, 2009

SOLD

LACOMBE KINSMEN FUNDRAISER AUCTION

LACOMBE KINSMEN FUNDRAISER
Start Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2009

SOLD

COMPACT CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT

MCMM Inc
Start Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2009

SOLD

SPORTS EQUIPMENT STORE DISPERSAL

MILLENNIUM SPORTS EXCELLENCE
Start Date: Saturday, March 21, 2009

SOLD

SPORTS EQUIPMENT STORE DISPERSAL

HIGH 5 SPORTS
Start Date: Saturday, February 28, 2009

SOLD

Welding Equipment, New Steel & Alum. Stock, Skidded Office Unit, GN Trailer, Lumber, Die Cast Toys

TLO WELDING & MECHNICAL PLUS GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Saturday, February 7, 2009

SOLD

AUTOMOTIVE MACHINE & HI-PERFORMANCE REPAIR SHOP

LEE BROTHERS PERFORMANCE SPECIALTIES
Start Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Upcoming Auctions

No auctions listed at this time.

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.