2018 Auctions

ESTATE TOOL DISPERSAL & POLICE SEIZURE


Start Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018

FOOD EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

FARM & LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT

BERNADETTE & (REG) COX
Start Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018

SIGN SHOP & PROMOTIONAL BUSINESS DISPERSAL

INDY GRAPHICS GROUP
Start Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018

HARRY VEENSTRA ESTATE AUCTION

ESTATE OF HARRY VEENSTRA (AUTOBODY SERVICES LTD)
Start Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

COMPLETE SHOP EQUIPMENT & INVENTORY DISPERSAL

JASON WEINBERGER'S PILE DRIVING, HELICAL PILING & WELD/FAB SERVICES
Start Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

22,000 SQ FT TRAMPOLINE PARK AUCTION

JUMP 360
Start Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018

3 Dispersals of Machine, Automotive & Construction


Start Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018

LARGE SHOP SURPLUS EQUIPMENT AUCTION

FINNING CAT
Start Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018

MACHINE, AUTOMOTIVE & CONSTRUCTION AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

MACHINE, AUTOMOTIVE & CONSTRUCTION AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

COMMERCIAL FOOD & MEAT EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018

COMMERCIAL MEAT EQUIPMENT AUCTION

ROCKY MTN. MEATS LTD.
Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018

29th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018

ADVERTISER'S FUND RAISING AUCTION

Lacombe Kinsmen
Start Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

ESTATE AUCTION

ESTATE OF TED LONG
Start Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018

Upcoming Auctions

  • BIG CAT CUSTOMS AUTOBODY SHOP DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: Big Cat Customs Inc.
    • Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: #20 Sylvaire Close B
    • Location: Sylvan Lake
    •  
  • Le Vasseur Woodwork Custom Cabinet, Acreage, & Household Dispersal

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Address: Alhambra, AB, Clearwater County
    • Location: Alhambra
    •  
  • KENNETH WADDELL ESTATE AUCTION - TRUCK, CAR, TRACTORS, FIRE WOOD PROCESSOR, TOOLS, ETC.

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: Red Deer County, AB
    •  
  • FARM AUCTION FOR THE ESTATE OF BARRY LAWRENCE

    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
    •  
  • VINYL FENCING COMPANY DISPERSAL

    • Consigned by: QUIK-WAY SHELTERS & VINYL FENCING LTD.
    • Auction Starts: Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 9:00:00 AM MST
    • Auction Ends: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 9:00:00 PM MST
    • Address: 126 POPLAR STREET
    • Location: RED DEER COUNTY, AB
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.