2013 Auctions

SOLD

WELDING & FABRICATING SHOP DISPERSAL

LACOMBE WELDING & MACHINE
Start Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2013

SOLD

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD, ANTIQUES


Start Date: Saturday, November 23, 2013

SOLD

TRUCKS, EXCAVATOR, TRAILERS, C-CANS, TOOLS, OFFICE

NRG Pipeline
Start Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2013

SOLD

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Saturday, November 2, 2013

SOLD

LIQUIDATION OF SURPLUS MACHINE SHOP ASSETS

MITEY TITAN INDUSTRIES INC.
Start Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2013

SOLD

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 19, 2013

SOLD

ANTIQUES, TOOLS, VEHICLES

Jack & Donna Mullaney & Guest Consignors
Start Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013

SOLD

HUNTING, FISHING & CAMPING EQUIPMENT LIQUIDATION

Timber Creek Outdoors Ltd.
Start Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013

SOLD

GREENHOUSES, FARM & 3PT EQUIPMENT, GRAIN BINS,SKID STEER, SHOP TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD

SUNTAIRA GROWERS INC.
Start Date: Saturday, September 7, 2013

SOLD

RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT & LEASEHOLD DISPERSAL

KELSEY'S RESTAURANT & LOUNGE
Start Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2013

SOLD

VEHICLES, C-CANS, RV'S, TOOLS, HOUSEHOLD, ANTIQUE DISPERSAL

JEANETTE OGILVIE, ZIELKE & GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Saturday, August 10, 2013

SOLD

TRACTORS HAYING TILLAGE LIVESTOCK EQUIP. GRAIN BINS

ESTATE of ALLAN CALKINS
Start Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2013

SOLD

WELDING & MACHINE SHOP DISPERSAL

RTM WELDING & MACHINE
Start Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2013

SOLD

STEEL BUILDING FRAME WORK, SURPLUS ASSETS, LEASEHOLDS

GARY MOE HYUNDAI
Start Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2013

SOLD

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013

SOLD

HOUSEHOLD & TOOL AUCTION

Don & Jackie Ball
Start Date: Saturday, June 15, 2013

SOLD

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Dave Hopkins
Start Date: Saturday, June 8, 2013

SOLD

HOT TUBS, PLAYHOUSES, CABINS, PATIO, VEHICLES

HARBOUR SPA
Start Date: Saturday, June 1, 2013

SOLD

PLUMBING & HEATING INVENTORY & EQUIPMENT

CENTRAL PLUMBING & HEATING
Start Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

SOLD

24TH ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 27, 2013

SOLD

LACOMBE KINSMEN 28TH ANNUAL ADVERTISERS AUCTION

KINSMEN CLUB OF LACOMBE
Start Date: Friday, April 19, 2013

SOLD

FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 6, 2013

SOLD

FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION

JUICE JUNKEEZ
Start Date: Friday, April 5, 2013

SOLD

COMMERCIAL RETAIL BUILDING & REAL ESTATE

JUICE JUNKEEZ
Start Date: Friday, April 5, 2013

SOLD

TRUCKS, SHOP TOOLS & EQUIPMENT, SPECIALTY TOOLS, ELECTRICAL STOCK, OILFIELD INSTRUMENTATION STOCK

DELTA CONTROLS (ROCKY) LTD.
Start Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2013

SOLD

SURPLUS EQUIPMENT & ASSET DISPERSAL

MGM Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd.
Start Date: Saturday, March 2, 2013

SOLD

SHEET METAL EQUIPMENT, SHOP TOOLS, VEHICLES, TOYS, MISC


Start Date: Saturday, February 23, 2013

SOLD

PLUMBING & HEATING INVENTORY, TOOLS, SERVICE VEHICLES

C. SIMMONS MECHANICAL INC.
Start Date: Thursday, February 21, 2013

SOLD

DECEMBER & CHRISTMAS SEASON BUSINESS HOURS


Start Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Upcoming Auctions

  • TIMED AUCTION - SURPLUS COMMERCIAL COVERALL COMPANY & FRAME RACK & BODY SHOP EQUIPMENT

      Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTIONS SALES CENTER
  • MEAT & BUTCHER EQUIPMENT AUCTION

    • Consigned by: THE MEAT SHOP on MAIN
    • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019  @ 11:00AM
    • Address: 12221-100TH STREET
    • Location: GRANDE PRAIRIE, AB
  • DAVE CARLYLE FARM AUCTION

  • ADVERTISER'S FUND RAISING AUCTION

    • Consigned by: Lacombe Kinsmen
    • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019  @ 7:00PM
    • Address: #1 6000 50 Avenue, Lacombe, AB T4L 1K7
    • Location: Lacombe, Alberta
  • 30th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTION SALES CENTER
  • 2019 Lacombe & District 4-H Show & Sale

    • Consigned by: Lacombe & District 4-H Clubs
    • Date: Monday, May 13, 2019  @ 10AM
    • Address: Lacombe, Alberta
    • Location: Central Alberta Ag. Society Sales Pavilion
  • PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTION SALES CENTER
  • FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTIONS SALE CENTER
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.