2016 Auctions

SOLD

CHAIN LINK, ORNAMENTAL IRON, VINYL, WOOD & SECURITY FENCING

THE FENCE STORE
Start Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016

SOLD

COMMERCIAL FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016

SOLD

SIGN MAKING SHOP AUCTION - DIGITAL PRINTING CUT VINYL SIGN MAKING SCREEN PRINTING

DOMINION GRAPHICS
Start Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016

SOLD

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 15, 2016

SOLD

FORKLIFTS TRUCKS LUMBER NEW INVENTORY AUCTION

B.P. PLYWOODS LTD.
Start Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

SOLD

SURPLUS INDUSTRIAL RENTAL EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

THE CAT RENTAL STORE
Start Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

SOLD

MEAT & DELI EQUIPMENT AUCTION

T-BONES SPECIALTY FOODS INC.
Start Date: Saturday, September 24, 2016

SOLD

2013 Dodge Charger STX 4 Door Sedan

Selling In Conjunction with Action Rentals Auction
Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016

SOLD

RENTAL EQUIPMENT STORE DISPERSAL

ACTION RENTALS (Sundre Division)
Start Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016

SOLD

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 18, 2016

SOLD

LARGE MODERN FARM EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Lorcam Farming Ltd. (Lorne & Bonnie Cameron)
Start Date: Friday, June 10, 2016

SOLD

TRUCK, WOOD WORKING & MECHANICAL TOOL DISPERSAL

Estate of Leo Fraser & Guest Consignors
Start Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2016

SOLD

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING SHOP LIQUIDATION

CAN-AIR HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING LTD.
Start Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2016

SOLD

27th Spring Annual Equipment Consignment Auction


Start Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016

SOLD

FARM EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL AUCTION

ASPELUND ANGUS FARM - SELLING IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION
Start Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016

SOLD

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT AUCTION - SELLING IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

DAN & JEANETTE DEVINE
Start Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016

SOLD

Restaurant Equipment Dispersal

CIRCUIT CAFE & CATERING
Start Date: Friday, April 15, 2016

SOLD

Kinsmen 32nd Annual CHARITY AUCTION

Lacombe Kinsmen
Start Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2016

SOLD

HEAVY INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT, TRUCKS

CAT AUCTION SERVICES LTD.
Start Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2016

SOLD

RENTAL EQUIPMENT & SURPLUS ASSETS

THE CAT RENTAL STORE
Start Date: Saturday, March 26, 2016

SOLD

Counter Top Millworking Shop Dispersal

COUNTERSCAPES
Start Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

SOLD

TEXTILE SCREENPRINTING EQUIPMENT

TEXTILE SCREENPRINTING EQUIPMENT
Start Date: Saturday, February 20, 2016

SOLD

COMMERICAL FOOD EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, February 20, 2016

SOLD

**AUCTION CANCELLED**

PEAK FITNESS ATHLETIC TRAINING CENTRE
Start Date: Saturday, January 23, 2016

Upcoming Auctions

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.