2017 Auctions

NATURAL GAS ENGINE & COMPRESSION SERVICE

WILDHORSE COMPRESSION INC.
Start Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

FITNESS EQUIPMENT AUCTION

CRUNCH FITNESS (Formally Gold’s Gym)
Start Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017

SKID STEER, TRUCKS, TRUCK PARTS, TOOLS

UNITED TANK INSPECTIONS INC. (Stettler)
Start Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017

SOLD

TIMED AUCTION - NATURAL GAS ENGINE & COMPRESSION SERVICE

WILDHORSE COMPRESSION
Start Date: Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 8:00:00 AM MST
End Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 9:00:00 AM MST

SOLD

WOODWORKING, SHOP TOOLS & POLICE RECOVERY

UNIVERSAL CLOSETS - CALGARY & Guest Consignors
Start Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017

SOLD

Fall Equipment Consignment Auction


Start Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017

SOLD

ACREAGE AUCTION

JOY & (ALAN) OULTON
Start Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017

SOLD

ESTATE AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017

SOLD

ESTATE AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017

SOLD

LANDSCAPING & EQUIPMENT

SUNSHINE NURSERY & GARDEN CENTRE
Start Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017

SOLD

Industrial Gas Compressor Repair Business

Bluewater Compressor Services Ltd.
Start Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

SOLD

Pre-Summer Equipment Consignment Auction


Start Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017

SOLD

ACREAGE EQUIPMENT COLLECTOR CARS, HARLEY DAVIDSONS, PAINT BOOTH, FINE HOUSEHOLD

GEOFF & ANGELA MALYON
Start Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017

SOLD

28th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 22, 2017

SOLD

ADVERTISER'S FUND RAISING AUCTION

LACOMBE KINSMEN
Start Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

SOLD

C-CAN * EQUIPMENT TRAILERS * SHOP & OFFICE EQUIP.

WESTERRA INSULATION INC.
Start Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017

SOLD

Commercial Food Equipment and Butcher Equipment Auction


Start Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017

Upcoming Auctions

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.