2014 Auctions

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, November 24, 2014

SOLD

FOOD EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014

SOLD

HOUSE TO BE MOVED - AUCTION

Selling in Conjunction with the November 22nd Food Equipment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, November 22, 2014

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, November 17, 2014

SOLD

Fitness & Exercise Equipment Dispersal

Fitness Plus
Start Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014

SOLD

Fitness Club Equipment Dispersal Auction

CANADA PLACE FITNESS ASSOCIATION
Start Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014

SOLD

WITHDRAWN FROM AUCTION - TARP BUILDING

Selling in Conjuction with the Fall Equipment Consignment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014

SOLD

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014

SOLD

WOOD WORKING SHOP DISPERSAL AUCTION

Prairie Wood Products
Start Date: Tuesday, October 7, 2014

SOLD

Restaurant Equipment Auction

KwikAuctions
Start Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014

SOLD

PICKER TRUCKS, SERVICE TRUCKS, SNOWCATS, OILFIELD SERVICE AND SAFETY EQUIPMENT, SHOP TOOLS

MARCAL ENERGY LTD - RED DEER Selling in Conjunction with Hart Mechanical/Enterprises, Cougar Emergency Services & Western Masonry
Start Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

SOLD

HEAVY INDUSTRIAL PLANT & PETROLEUM MAINTENANCE & REPAIR NATURAL GAS ENGINE REPAIR

HART MECHANICAL & ENTERPRISES Selling in Conjunction with Marcal Energy, Cougar Emergency Services & Western Masonry
Start Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

SOLD

EMERGENCY STANDBY SERVICE EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

COUGAR EMERGENCY SERVICES LTD. Selling in Conjunction with Marcal Energy, Hart Mechanical & Western Masonry
Start Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

SOLD

MAJOR OILFIELD EQUIPMENT SURPLUS DISPERSAL

4-Major Oilfield Supply Co. Dispersal - MARCAL ENERGY, HART MECHANICAL ENTERPRISES, COUGAR EMERGENCY SERVICES, WESTERN MASONRY
Start Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

SOLD

SURPLUS MATERIAL HANDLING EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

WESTERN MASONRY STRUCTURES - Seliing In Conjunction with Marcal Energy, Hart Enterprises, Cougar Emergency Dispersal
Start Date: Tuesday, September 9, 2014

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, August 25, 2014

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, August 25, 2014

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

StoreSmart Self Storage
Start Date: Monday, August 11, 2014

SOLD

Storage Locker Auction

Store Smart Self Storage
Start Date: Tuesday, August 5, 2014

SOLD

UNRESERVED TRUSS & FLOOR MFG. PLANT

SOLID TRUSS SYSTEMS LTD
Start Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2014

SOLD

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014

SOLD

FARM AND ESTATE AUCTION

ESTATE OF ELVER POLSON
Start Date: Saturday, June 14, 2014

SOLD

MACHINE SHOP & MANUFACTURING DISPERSAL

Innovative Solutions
Start Date: Friday, May 2, 2014

SOLD

25th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTON


Start Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014

SOLD

HOURS OF OPERATION FOR APRIL


Start Date: Saturday, April 26, 2014

SOLD

LACOMBE KINSMAN 30TH ANNUAL ADVERTISERS AUCTION

KINSMEN CLUB OF LACOMBE
Start Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014

SOLD

FOOD EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Saturday, March 29, 2014

SOLD

HELP WANTED - Full/Part Time Salesman


Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2014

SOLD

HELP WANTED - 2 Yard People Needed


Start Date: Friday, February 28, 2014

SOLD

4th All Around Canadian Auctioneer Championship Competition

Auctioneer's Association of Alberta
Start Date: Saturday, February 1, 2014

Upcoming Auctions

  • TIMED AUCTION - SURPLUS COMMERCIAL COVERALL COMPANY & FRAME RACK & BODY SHOP EQUIPMENT

      Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTIONS SALES CENTER
  • MEAT & BUTCHER EQUIPMENT AUCTION

    • Consigned by: THE MEAT SHOP on MAIN
    • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019  @ 11:00AM
    • Address: 12221-100TH STREET
    • Location: GRANDE PRAIRIE, AB
  • DAVE CARLYLE FARM AUCTION

  • ADVERTISER'S FUND RAISING AUCTION

    • Consigned by: Lacombe Kinsmen
    • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019  @ 7:00PM
    • Address: #1 6000 50 Avenue, Lacombe, AB T4L 1K7
    • Location: Lacombe, Alberta
  • 30th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTION SALES CENTER
  • 2019 Lacombe & District 4-H Show & Sale

    • Consigned by: Lacombe & District 4-H Clubs
    • Date: Monday, May 13, 2019  @ 10AM
    • Address: Lacombe, Alberta
    • Location: Central Alberta Ag. Society Sales Pavilion
  • PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTION SALES CENTER
  • FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTIONS SALE CENTER
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.