2018 Auctions

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

FARM & LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT

BERNADETTE & (REG) COX
Start Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018

HARRY VEENSTRA ESTATE AUCTION

ESTATE OF HARRY VEENSTRA (AUTOBODY SERVICES LTD)
Start Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

COMPLETE SHOP EQUIPMENT & INVENTORY DISPERSAL

JASON WEINBERGER'S PILE DRIVING, HELICAL PILING & WELD/FAB SERVICES
Start Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

22,000 SQ FT TRAMPOLINE PARK AUCTION

JUMP 360
Start Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

SOLD

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018

SOLD

3 Dispersals of Machine, Automotive & Construction


Start Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018

SOLD

LARGE SHOP SURPLUS EQUIPMENT AUCTION

FINNING CAT
Start Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018

SOLD

MACHINE, AUTOMOTIVE & CONSTRUCTION AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

SOLD

MACHINE, AUTOMOTIVE & CONSTRUCTION AUCTION


Start Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

SOLD

COMMERCIAL FOOD & MEAT EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018

SOLD

COMMERCIAL MEAT EQUIPMENT AUCTION

ROCKY MTN. MEATS LTD.
Start Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018

SOLD

29th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018

SOLD

ADVERTISER'S FUND RAISING AUCTION

Lacombe Kinsmen
Start Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

SOLD

ESTATE AUCTION

ESTATE OF TED LONG
Start Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018

Upcoming Auctions

Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.