2012 Auctions

SOLD

POWERLINE TRUCKS, RV'S, CARS, WOOD WORKING TOOLS, COLLECTOR TOYS


Start Date: Saturday, December 1, 2012

SOLD

UNRESERVED SIGN SHOP DISPERSAL

SIGN-A-RAMA - Red Deer
Start Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012

SOLD

FOOD & BUTCHERY EQUIPMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, November 3, 2012

SOLD

AUTO HOISTS, FRAME RACK, SHOP TOOLS, WOOD WORKING EQUIP. & TOOLS

AA AUTO LEASE LTD & ESTATE of WAYNE GANSHIRT
Start Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2012

SOLD

GOLF CARTS & FAIRWAY EQUIP. DISPERSAL

FAIRWAY at LAST HILL GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB Selling in Conjunction With the Fall Equipment Consignment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, October 20, 2012

SOLD

FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, October 20, 2012

SOLD

HEALTH & FITNESS EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL


Start Date: Saturday, October 13, 2012

SOLD

GRAVEL & EQUIPMENT TRAILERS, FORKLIFT, FARM & ACREAGE EQUIPMENT,

C. Schultz Enterprises Ltd. & Guest Consignor
Start Date: Saturday, September 29, 2012

SOLD

FREE STANDING GREENHOUSES & EQUIPMENT

Glyn & Gail Pugh - To be Sold In Conjunction with the Pre Harvest Equipment Consignment Auction
Start Date: Saturday, September 8, 2012

SOLD

PRE HARVEST EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, September 8, 2012

SOLD

HARDWARE STORE CLOSEOUT

ACE HARDWARE
Start Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2012

SOLD

MEAT EQUIPMENT, TOOLS & SURPLUS ASSETS

Innisfail Meats Ltd.
Start Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2012

SOLD

PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, June 23, 2012

SOLD

STEEL BUILDING CONTRUCTION CO. DISPERSAL

DARAND CONSTRUCTION LTD. Selling in Conjuntion with the Pre Summer Equipment Consignment
Start Date: Saturday, June 23, 2012

SOLD

RESTAURANT & DELI EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

RAILWAY RESTAURANT & DELI
Start Date: Friday, June 15, 2012

SOLD

SURPLUS ASSET LIQUIDATION

NWP - BLACKFALDS YARD
Start Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2012

SOLD

FARM & ANTIQUE EQUIPMENT DISPERSAL

Malsbury Farm
Start Date: Saturday, June 2, 2012

SOLD

ANTIQUE STORE DISPERSAL

COUNTRY LANE ANTIQUES
Start Date: Saturday, May 26, 2012

SOLD

23rd ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION


Start Date: Saturday, April 28, 2012

SOLD

Lacombe Kinsmen Fundraiser Auction

Lacombe Kinsmen
Start Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2012

SOLD

GIFT WARE, GARDENING SUPPLIES, COLLECTABLE TOYS, TOOLS

THE GARDEN SHEDDE & GUEST CONSIGNORS
Start Date: Saturday, March 31, 2012

SOLD

GROCERY STORE DISPERSAL

Cobbs AG Foods
Start Date: Saturday, March 24, 2012

SOLD

RESTAURANT AUCTION

Crossroads Family Diner
Start Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2012

SOLD

FITNESS CLUB DISPERSAL

AEROFLEX ATHLETIC CLUB INC.
Start Date: Saturday, March 3, 2012

SOLD

COLLECTIBLE DIE CAST TOYS, ANTIQUES, TOOLS, OFFICE EQUIPMENT,


Start Date: Saturday, February 25, 2012

SOLD

RESTAURANT & HOTEL EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Coronation Inn
Start Date: Saturday, February 11, 2012

Upcoming Auctions

  • TIMED AUCTION - SURPLUS COMMERCIAL COVERALL COMPANY & FRAME RACK & BODY SHOP EQUIPMENT

      Days
      Hours
      Minutes
      Seconds
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTIONS SALES CENTER
  • MEAT & BUTCHER EQUIPMENT AUCTION

    • Consigned by: THE MEAT SHOP on MAIN
    • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019  @ 11:00AM
    • Address: 12221-100TH STREET
    • Location: GRANDE PRAIRIE, AB
  • DAVE CARLYLE FARM AUCTION

  • ADVERTISER'S FUND RAISING AUCTION

    • Consigned by: Lacombe Kinsmen
    • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019  @ 7:00PM
    • Address: #1 6000 50 Avenue, Lacombe, AB T4L 1K7
    • Location: Lacombe, Alberta
  • 30th ANNUAL SPRING EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTION SALES CENTER
  • 2019 Lacombe & District 4-H Show & Sale

    • Consigned by: Lacombe & District 4-H Clubs
    • Date: Monday, May 13, 2019  @ 10AM
    • Address: Lacombe, Alberta
    • Location: Central Alberta Ag. Society Sales Pavilion
  • PRE SUMMER EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTION SALES CENTER
  • FALL EQUIPMENT CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

    • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019  @ 9:00 AM
    • Address: 26514 TWP RD 400 BLACKFALDS, AB
    • Location: MONTGOMERY AUCTIONS SALE CENTER
Auctioneers Association of Alberta logo National Auctioneers Association logo Canadian Personal Property Appraisers Group logo CAGA Certified Appraiser logo

website by Dreamweaver Webs Ltd.